Hello, world!

Blogger Selfie
Its me!

Welcome to my new nerdy beauty blog! A bit about myself, I am a civil engineer, redhead, dog mom & serial volunteer. I have been a Birchbox subscriber on & off since a friend told me about it in 2012. I attempted to make a blog work on tumblr, but am moving it to here in the hopes that it is easier to manage.

Check out some of my old posts: http://jmayvil.tumblr.com/

 

 

Posts Coming up:

Target Beauty Box

Glass Etching

Candied Orange Peels Gifts

and of course, Birchbox reviews.

Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Hello, world!

Leave a Reply

