Target – Samples!!!

I was at Target the other day to pickup a bridesmaid dress (yes, I know, a BRIDESMAID dress from TARGET, more on this later) and as I was grabbing another St. Ives Green Tea Scrub, a lady in the beauty department asked if I wanted samples!! So, of course I said YES!

 

Samples received at a recent visit to Target! Did you know they staff a beauty consultant at each store?
Samples received at a recent visit to Target! Did you know they staff a beauty consultant at each store?

Did you know that this Ponds Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle cream is non-comedogenic and hypoallergenic? It does have a sent, which I am not too fond of, but I am trying it out to see if it can help with some of the fine lines on my forehead.

The Nexxus conditioner I’ve already given to a friend and I cannot use the Olay moisturizer.

Since I now have TWO samples of the Maybelline Fit Me! foundation, I’ll be doing a comprehensive review in a later post.

Now, back to the bridesmaid dress! My cousin is getting married in July. She’s a teacher, very laid-back and is letting us pick our own dresses! Only restriction is color: bright blue and our shoes will be cowboy boots! The matron of honor happened to find a darling blue lace overlay dress at Target, so I had to go check out my local store to see if they carried it! I found it in my size AND it was only $25!! Done and done!

I’d love to hear if you’ve ever utilized your Target’s beauty consultant!

Until next time… 💁 Jenn

Leave a Reply

