I’m now on Bloglovin’

As a newcomer to the blog-o-sphere, I’d seen mentions of Bloglovin’, but just though it was another website to host your blog like wordpress or tumblr.

I finally took at look at the website and realized that it was so much more than I could even image! With cross-platform compatibility, Bloglovin’ aggregates “all the blogs you love in one app”, or if you prefer, website!

Follow me!
Follow me on Bloglovin’!

While I love the free, open source and ease of using wordpress, I am really looking forward to connecting to bloggers on other platforms using Bloglovin’! You can follow me on Bloglovin’ too, I’ll follow back!

Happy Friday, Ya’ll! -Jenn

Leave a Reply

